play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Online Prestige

At Online Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Online Prestige

Online Prestige
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Easy Transaction

    By Robert C on 09 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys were right on my doorstep and what a find , Probably the easiest and simplest transaction I've ever experienced when buying a second hand car , The Car was accurately described and at a good price , I was also able to drive it away on the same day within the hour , other dealers were quoting 3-5 days to prepare the car for delivery - not here all cars ready to drive off . Would 100% Recommend to anyone. Thanks again Paul and Mike for a Great Service ¿

    Reply from Online Prestige on 10/11/16

    Thank you for the Great Review. Dont forget to spread the word to your friends and family , Hopefully will see you again for a car for your partner in near future ! Online Prestige Cars


  • 5

    Audi A5 S line

    By KOYSER A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolute brilliant dealer to buy a car off, this is a genuine dealer with genuine prices. The dealer took my vehicle as part ex and paid reasonable amount for my car, all vehicles from this dealer are genuine with extensive service history we have brought 2 vehicles from this dealership and I wouldn't hesitate to buy 3rd. Thanks

    Reply from Online Prestige on 08/11/16

    Great Review Thank You. It was a pleasure doing business with you too ! Many Thx Online Prestige


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Andrew B on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Audi A4 Avant Black Edition from here on 9/6/17 which I absolutely love! I was made to feel at ease by Rob after having a bad experience at another garage. The after care I have received has been brilliant, and I would gladly recommend this garage to family or friends.


  • 5

    Audi A3 S Line Sportback

    By Delia B on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A3 sportback from Rob at Online and it was all good. The car was better than I expected and I would gladly recommend ONLINE PRESTIGE to anyone.


  • 5

    A fantastic service from Online Prestige

    By Clare G on 03 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutley brilliant service from my first email to Robert at Prestige to when I recieved my car. The correspondence was fantastic, all my questions were answered and very promptly. Robert went above and beyond, even sorting a few things with the car without me asking, making sure it was perfect for me to recieve. I had difficulty travelling to the garage due to distance but this was no trouble, Robert arranged for the car to come to me! I am absolutley delighted with my Audi A3, a very big thank you to Online prestige


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Luca D on 30 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I buy a car from Rob online prestige I went to go to pick up the car after finance make a payment I take the car and went i went at home i see that the door i can close with key I report the problem to them and they autorizzed to get repaired the car I repaired the car and they call them to get the money back they refuse to pay me! I will not raccomand to buy any car

    Reply from Online Prestige on 12/12/16

    Hi Luca Sorry to hear about this. We have had a look in to this . Ive spoke with Wms Warranty and say they had authorised the claim back in August 16, but are still waiting for the invoice to be sent from the original estimate to be forwarded to them and as soon as they receive it they will then make payment to yourself. Hopefully this will resolve your issue . Regards Online Prestige


‹ Prev Next ›