play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0161 8718647

Customer reviews of Online Prestige

At Online Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Online Prestige

Online Prestige
5
4.5

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing help and experience.

    By Mohamed N on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been able to experience a helplfull and amazing service which has allowed me to purchase the car I want. Due to the great help from online prestige I will recommend their company and I have thought about purchasing my next car with them.

    Reply from Online Prestige on 06/04/17

    Thx for this great review Mohamed , It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope to see you soon for another car . Keep an eye on our website to see if anything takes your fancy . Kind Regards Rob


  • 5

    Great service and very easy.

    By JAMES A on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very easy and pleasant experience to buy a car from Online Prestige, considering it was my first proper buy of a car any questions or help that i wanted or needed regarding the vehicle i was buying or the processes regarding it were answered on the spot or very soon after and also very good knowledge on all the available cars to offer. There was no pressure to buy when viewing the vehicle etc and no pestering or trying to persuade i was just left to do do as i pleased and make my decision. Very easy and great service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Online Prestige on 31/03/17

    Thanks for this Great Review James Look Forward to Doing Business with you again soon . Online Prestige Cars


  • 5

    A most pleasant experience.....!

    By Simon C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be a daunting experience, but the team at online prestige put the pleasure back in to buying our car.... our car was in there showroom and prepared to a high standard the car was exactly as described with a full service history and 2 keys!!! Unlike other cars we had been to look at.! I wish the team all the best and thank you once again..


  • 5

    Would recommend and would buy from again

    By John And Wendy R on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of quality cars all indoors. Rob was very helpful and very knowledgeable; nothing was too much trouble. As well as the normal phone and email Rob was more than happy to arrange things via texts.


  • 5

    Good all round.

    By JOHN R on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a 120d M sport with very low miles, car was like new. Still hasn't missed a beat 5 months on. Service was relaxed and friendly, no pressure. Car was priced well, a lot of higher milers/ lower spec models advertised for the same money. All round very pleased with the car and the service. John. Cannock.

    Reply from Online Prestige on 25/03/17

    Hi John Thank you for this Great Review Hope the car continues to give you a good service Keep in touch and hope to see you again for your next car Online Prestige


  • 5

    Best cars you can get, at agreat price!

    By ALEXANDRU O on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had to travel all the way to Manchester to get my dream car,but I don't regret it!The car was like new and despite the milage I cand say the guys did a great job,the car was like in the ad,and for my peace of mind I got a 3 months warranty with it!Soo,I can't ask for more than that!If I have to buy another car,definitely I will get it from Online Prestige!The name says it all!Thank you for the great car ¿!


  • 5

    Very happy with car and service.

    By Sean R on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the professional service provided by this garage, they were very helpful and patient with us when choosing our new car. They helped us get a good finance deal and gave me a very fair price for my old car. I would definatly recommend them to anyone looking for a car.


  • 5

    Worth the trip from North Wales!

    By Geoffrey G on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, got to test drive a couple of cars and bought the Audi A3 2.0Tdi Dsg. Happy with price and payment arrangements which included 90 day warranty. Collected car the following week. All cars on site were really well presented. Would recommend to family or friends.


  • 5

    Audi A3 5 Door S Tronic

    By John Jackie C on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nothing too much trouble, even delivered the car to us! Very friendly, the car is everything we expected. Extremely pleased, would certainly recommend, and would definately use this car sales again!!! J & J C, Manchester.

    Reply from Online Prestige on 16/11/16

    Thank you Both for The Great Review Very Much Appreciated It was a Pleasure doing business with you . Glad you enjoyed the service we provide . Rob and Mike Online Prestige Cars


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Scott H on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Honest and genuine garage. Very good at staying in contact before and after sale. Highly recommend. Thanks Rob ¿¿

    Reply from Online Prestige on 15/11/16

    Thank You Scott Really Appreciate you taking the time to Give us this Great Review Thanks Again From All at Online Prestige


‹ Prev Next ›